Club Citro├źn of South Australia Inc. members elect 9 office bearers each year at the annual general meeting (AGM) in August: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, three additional Committee Members, Public Officer & Honorary Auditor.

Office bearers are elected for the executive year which operates from the AGM in August for 12 months.

The Committee, which manages the affairs of the Club, comprises: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer & three additional Committee Members.

principal office bearers elected 2019- 20208

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer
Greg Moorhouse Matt Cottrell  Colin Carati Loui Burke

additional committee members elected 2019- 2020

Ros Dight
Peter Senn
David Gilbert


appointed positions 2019 – 2020

Contact Person/s Greg Moorhouse 
Public Officer Chris  Johnston
Welcoming Officer Greg Moorhouse
Historic Registration Officer Greg Moorhouse (Principal)
John Beswick (assist)
Rolf Breyer (assist)
Editor David Gilbert
Assistant Editor Committee
Webmaster Matt Cottrell